Immagine applicazioni OMSI.

 
Nashville_2006
Pumper & Cleaners - 12/03/2006


17-18-19 Febbraio 06
联系我们


OMSI Trasmissioni S.p.A.
VIA S. PIETRO n. 60, 25077 ROE' VOLCIANO (BS) ITALY
Marketing - Sales       ph.+39-0365-563402 - fax +39-0365-63743
Technical                   ph.+39-0365-563400 - fax +39-0365-63117
Production                 ph.+39-0365-563400 - fax +39-0365-63765
Accounting                ph.+39-0365-563400 - fax +39-0365-556055



Click here to download the map.

总经理 Renato Soncina
soncinar@omsitrasmissioni.com
市场部

Francesco Rosso
Diego Ortolani
Nils Hertrich
Massimo Cò

rossof@omsitrasmissioni.com
ortolanid@omsitrasmissioni.comhertrichn@omsitrasmissioni.comcom@omsitrasmissioni.com

销售部

Camilla Butterini
Alessandra Coltrini
Silvia Bonzanini
Elena Manenti
Susanna Zabbialini

butterinic@omsitrasmissioni.comcoltrinia@omsitrasmissioni.combonzaninis@omsitrasmissioni.com
manentie@omsitrasmissioni.comzabbialinis@omsitrasmissioni.com

adress china
Email:omsi@omsi.com.cn
http://www.omsi.com.cn


OMSI Transmissions, Inc.
9319-A Ravenna Road Twinsburg, Ohio 44087 USA
Ph. 001 - 330 - 405 - 7350
Fax 001 - 330 - 405 - 7351
omsi@omsitransmissions.com


FRANCE
OMSI Trasmissioni S.p.A.
Bureau France
15, rue du Petit Saint Dié
88100 Saint Dié des Vosges  (France)
Phone +33 3 55 82 25 02
Fax     +33 3 55 82 25 20



  建议使用最新版本IE,1024 x768分辨率浏览网页
Copyright 2002-2003 by Omsi.