Chinese


 
Nashville_2006
Pumper & Cleaners - 12/03/2006


17-18-19 février 06
Contacts

MANAGING
DIRECTOR
Renato Soncina
soncinar@omsitrasmissioni.com
MARKETING
DEPARTMENT

Francesco Rosso
Diego Ortolani
Nils Hertrich
Massimo Cò

 

rossof@omsitrasmissioni.com
ortolanid@omsitrasmissioni.comhertrichn@omsitrasmissioni.comcom@omsitrasmissioni.com

SALES
DEPARTMENT

Camilla Butterini
Alessandra Coltrini
Silvia Bonzanini
Elena Manenti
Susanna Zabbialini

butterinic@omsitrasmissioni.comcoltrinia@omsitrasmissioni.combonzaninis@omsitrasmissioni.com
manentie@omsitrasmissioni.comzabbialinis@omsitrasmissioni.com


 

OMSI Transmissions, Inc.
9319-A Ravenna Road Twinsburg, Ohio 44087 USA
ph. 001 - 330 - 405 - 7350
fax 001 - 330 - 405 - 7351
omsi@omsitransmissions.com



OMSI CHINA
china adress


Email:omsi@omsi.com.cn
http://www.omsi.com.cn

  This site is best viewed at 1024 x768 resolution and with the latest version of Microsoft IE
Copyright © 2002-2003 by Omsi.